In the studio again

A quick heads up, we are in the studio again, recording a new 6 track EP, due out soon... watch this space!


It's Christmas time again... which means a 4-pack EP from the Farmers!

Featuring an original tune, "Christmas Is", along with some re-imagined old faves  "Early On One Christmas Morn", "It Came Upon A Midnight Clear" and "We Wish You A Merry Christmas"

Our Yuletide tradition continues with another select of Christmas songs for you. Guest starring Vic Ciampini, Zac Wojtala, Dave Jones, Kirill Maximox, Sydney Collins, Alex King.

We've got a special treat for you - "The Swan" is the first single off our forthcoming EP! Catch it now, for a limited time, FREE on our Bandcamp site.


Market Farmers are celebrating Spring with a 4-track EP, "Lady Madeline Sinclair". Available now on Bandcamp and iTunes! We roped in some talented friends. Click here to find out who!


Our second Christmas EP "A Midnight Clear" is available for download.  Get it now and spice up your Christmas playlist!!!


MARKET FARMERS release their debut full-length, self-titled CD. Check it out on iTunes, Spotify and the following digital stores, or grab a CD at one of our shows!
Available now on these stores:
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Amazon MP3
  • Google Play
  • Rdio
  • Deezer
  • Xbox Music
  • Rhapsody
  • eMusic
  • simfy
  • Muve Music
  • MySpace Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • Nokia
  • MediaNet
  • VerveLife
  • Wimp
  • Sony Music Unlimited
  • Gracenote
  • Shazam
  • 7Digital
  • Juke

The Music!

@ 2012-2013 Market Farmers. Site Design @RustyRooster, @iAmJono